Monday, June 29, 2015

The list of Senators who voted for and against the gas tax.

Wow. And it was so damned important for the GOP to take over the state senate as much as it was the US Senate.

Bold Faced Senators represent some part of Clark County.

2ESSB 5987
Transportation revenue
Senate vote on 3rd Reading & Final Passage


Yeas: 39 Nays: 9 Absent: 0 Excused: 1

Voting Yea: Senator Angel, Bailey, Baumgartner, Becker, Billig, Brown, Chase, Cleveland, Conway, Dammeier, Darneille, Fain, Fraser, Frockt, Habib, Hasegawa, Hatfield, Hewitt, Hill, Hobbs, Honeyford, Jayapal, Keiser, King, Kohl-Welles, Liias, Litzow, McAuliffe, McCoy, Miloscia, Mullet, Nelson, O'Ban, Parlette, Pedersen, Rivers, Schoesler, Sheldon, Warnick

Voting Nay: Senator Benton, Braun, Dansel, Ericksen, Hargrove, Padden, Pearson, Ranker, Roach


Excused: Senator Rolfes

No comments: